Greenville County
Search GreenvilleCounty.org:
i.e. "Pay my taxes", "Parks & Recreation", "Marriage Licenses", etc.
Search
Probate Court
Notary List
Notary List

Note: Click on Column headers to sort


 
NameAddressPhone/AltEmail/WebsiteSpanishWedding Chapel
Name:
Dimitra Designs Bridal Emporium
Address:
303 North Pleasantburg Drive Greenville 29607
Phone:
864-467-0801
Email/Website:
  dimitramandalas@gmail.com
  dimitradesigns.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
Yes
Name:
Jessica Duckett
Address:
103 A Lakeview Drive Fountain Inn SC 29644
Phone:
864-534-2674
864-631-3103
Email/Website:
  jduckett1@yahoo.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
Yes
Name:
Kim Adams
Address:
MOBILE WEDDING CHAPEL Greenville SC 29605
Phone:
864-735-0121
864-561-4489
Email/Website:
  adams_theliveministry@yahoo.com.sg
  memoriesonwheelsweddings@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
Yes
Name:
Sylglenda Smith Saziru
Address:
198 Dobson Hts. Road Spartanburg 29307
Phone:
864-921-2112
Email/Website:
  sssaziru@yahoo.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
Yes
Name:
Raymond Adorno
Address:
302 Gunnison Drive Simpsonville 29681
Phone:
864-444-1831
Email/Website:
  eldorado625@aol.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
Yes
Name:
Luz E Adorno
Address:
302 Gunnison Drive Simpsonville 29681
Phone:
864-444-2629
Email/Website:
  luray73@aol.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
Yes
Name:
Brenda M. Owen
Address:
Beautiful Lake Hartwell Anderson SC 29625
Phone:
864-365-6022
----
Email/Website:
  WeddingWoman1@gmail.com
  http://WeddingWoman.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
Yes
Name:
Jeanne d'Orleans
Address:
19 Glenhawk Loop Irmo 29063
Phone:
803-781-4824
Email/Website:
  notarywedding@aol.com
  www.RomanticLittleWeddings.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
Yes
Name:
Sonita Leak
Address:
The Marriage Notary Greenville 29601
Phone:
864-214-6447
Email/Website:
  greenvillenotary@gmail.com
  www.WeddingsbySonita.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
Yes
Name:
Albert Pepiton Jr.
Address:
225 Voyles Road Anderson 29625
Phone:
864-617-9929
864-617-9929
Email/Website:
  Notary@AndersonCountyNotary.com
  http://www.AndersonCountyNotary.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
Yes
Name:
Leslie Matos
Address:
1107 South Main St, Suite A Fountain Inn SC 29644
Phone:
864-509-1396
864-603-0206
Email/Website:
  matosservices1@gmail.com
  matosservices.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Lisa King
Address:
3 Sitton Circle Easley 29642
Phone:
864-787-7706
Email/Website:
  lisaaking05@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
William Sopko
Address:
3115 White Horse Road Greenville SC 29611
Phone:
864-269-8266
-
Email/Website:
  sopkol@bellsouth.net
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Brenda Mitchell
Address:
91-B Montague Road Greenville SC 29617
Phone:
864-236-8909
864-293-9026
Email/Website:
  mitchellb0915@yahoo.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Rogene Avery
Address:
10 Gettysburg St. Greenville 29605
Phone:
864-230-7976
864-787-0594
Email/Website:
  Rogene1020@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Claudia Lisette Raigosa
Address:
388 Old Farrs Bridge Road Greenville SC 29611
Phone:
864-4830677
-
Email/Website:
  Lisetteraigosa@gmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Patricia Lightweis
Address:
110 Lee Vaughn Road Simpsonville SC 29681
Phone:
864-7234337
864-7234337
Email/Website:
  patricia.lightweis@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Sabeyi Cardona
Address:
201 beth dr. Greenville SC 29609
Phone:
864-5539046
954-7806869
Email/Website:
  Amaredesigns@gmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Elizabeth Howard
Address:
200 Corey Way Travelers Rest SC 29690
Phone:
864-238-6413
864-342-5567
Email/Website:
  bhoward@advanceamerica.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Cheri-Lyn Weidman
Address:
119 Brooke Lee Circle Taylors SC 29687
Phone:
864-8952083
864-8847173
Email/Website:
  weidmanc@charter.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Donna Talley
Address:
119 Aleda Terrace Mauldin SC 29662
Phone:
864-329-9179
-
Email/Website:
  DONNATALLEY@AOL.COM
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Johnny Gomez
Address:
6300 White Horse rd #117 Greenville SC 29611
Phone:
864-346-6712
864-382-0857
Email/Website:
  gomez.johnny1975@gmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Geraldine Scott-Means
Address:
133 Wood Creek Court Mauldin 29662
Phone:
864-458-3346
Email/Website:
  g29662@bellsouth.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Richard Lee Dotson
Address:
2 Elf Lane Greenville 29617
Phone:
864-294-9054
Email/Website:
  r.dotson@charter.net
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Luz Adriana Raigosa
Address:
6348 White Horse Raod Greenville 29611
Phone:
864-520-6226
864-246-2600
Email/Website:
  adrianaraigosa@gmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Karen Close
Address:
112 Jordan Crest Court Simpsonville SC 29681
Phone:
864-640.0925
-
Email/Website:
  karynclose@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Ken Bowers
Address:
1421 Stringer Road Belton SC 29627
Phone:
864-940-7282
-
Email/Website:
  kbowers@upstateweddingofficiant.com
  http://upstateweddingofficiant.com/
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Ruby Mackey-Taylor
Address:
P. O. Box 14032 Greenville 29610
Phone:
828-423-4367
Email/Website:
  elitenotaryrn@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Shannon Hall
Address:
145 Blake Garrison Drive Roebuck SC 29376
Phone:
864-381-5435
-
Email/Website:
  shall@innovativedrivers.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Nadine l Craddock
Address:
201 W Washington Apt 405 Greenvile SC 29601
Phone:
803-5248938
-
Email/Website:
  craddock.nadine@yahoo.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
James L. Hopkins
Address:
308 Fairdale Dr. Simpsonville SC 29681
Phone:
864-4832396
-
Email/Website:
  jhopkins2523@charter.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Sandra Brewer
Address:
P.O. Box 17892 Greenville SC 29606
Phone:
864-3606391
-
Email/Website:
  candacebrewer@ymail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Kayla Michelle Seaborn
Address:
411 N Main St Six Mile SC 29682
Phone:
864-6503318
864-6799999
Email/Website:
  kayla@hwmorrislaw.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Beverly Hackett
Address:
Po Box 827 Taylors SC 29687
Phone:
864-787-9119
-
Email/Website:
  gvilleagtsigner@hotmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Donna Lanford
Address:
346 Templeton Dr. Spartanburg SC 29306
Phone:
404-824-3995
-
Email/Website:
  djlanford@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Ligia Funez
Address:
47 Tellico St Simpsonville SC 29680
Phone:
864-2007180
-
Email/Website:
  ligiafunez@gmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Kathy P. Langley
Address:
245 Northgate Circle Boiling Springs SC 29316
Phone:
864-5785425
864-7648235
Email/Website:
  kpmathis@bellsouth.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Latisha Renee Miles
Address:
48 E 7th St Greenville SC 29611
Phone:
864-2211000
-
Email/Website:
  latisha_miles0309@aol.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Lisette Brauno
Address:
525 Caledon Court Greenville 29615
Phone:
864-387-9241
Email/Website:
  lisette.blanco94@gmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Candace Jordan
Address:
PO Box 2095 Easley SC 29641
Phone:
864-934-3533
-
Email/Website:
  Candacejordan01@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Charles M Bagwell
Address:
1209 W Parker Rd Greenville SC 29617
Phone:
864-294-7222
-
Email/Website:
  charles.bagwell@charter.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Michael J Breisch
Address:
PO Box 852 Mauldin, SC 29662
Phone:
864-979-0534
864-757-4771
Email/Website:
  info@upstatenotaryservice.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Sherry Sizer Latimore
Address:
11109 Leben Place Simpsonville 29680
Phone:
864-525-7034
Email/Website:
  girfridaynotary@outlook.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Susan R Sorrell
Address:
602 Strange Road Taylors 29687
Phone:
864-517-4023
Email/Website:
  weddingsinaflash@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Regina L. Salley
Address:
112 Green Wing Court Easley 29642
Phone:
864-859-9079
Email/Website:
  ReginaSalley@bellsouth.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Lisa Baker
Address:
161 Little Brooke Dr Fountain Inn SC 29644
Phone:
864-704-0300
-
Email/Website:
  lisabakerweddings@gmail.com
  www.weddings-bylisa.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Sylvia Perez
Address:
126 Moss Oak Road Anderson SC 29621
Phone:
864-958-0820
-
Email/Website:
  sylviayjoaquin@gmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Gwendolyn Wright
Address:
207 Whitestone Avenue Mauldin SC 29662
Phone:
864-979-6410
-
Email/Website:
  newg1955@hotmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Joel S Clough
Address:
102 Bahan St. Taylors SC 20687
Phone:
864-546-1242
864-244-3042
Email/Website:
  joelclough@outlook.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Claudia Ramirez
Address:
420 rangeview cir GREENVILLE SC 29611
Phone:
864-569-9551
864-263-3506
Email/Website:
  cvramirez21@hotmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Kristina H Cannon
Address:
4 Burnt Norton Court Taylors SC 29687
Phone:
864-4364223
864-4238389
Email/Website:
  Krissyhelms@charter.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Alex J. Mitchell
Address:
222 Pinecroft Drive Taylors SC 29687
Phone:
864-346-5040
-
Email/Website:
  alex.j.mitchell.1990@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Jodi Dodd
Address:
42 Fernwood Lane Greenville SC 29607
Phone:
864-2019210
-
Email/Website:
  jodi@ggc.org
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Nanci R. Adams
Address:
106 Rabon Chase Court Fountain Inn 29644
Phone:
864-423-3883
Email/Website:
  nanciradams@gmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
N. Teresa Huffman
Address:
300 Galphin Drive Greenville SC 29609
Phone:
864-607-2068
-
Email/Website:
  n.teresa.huffman@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
William Moody
Address:
15 Wallace ST Greenville SC 29605
Phone:
864-309-9953
-
Email/Website:
  rmoo44@yahoo.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Pamela A. Dendy
Address:
18 East Fairgate Court Simpsonville SC 29680
Phone:
864-270-1771
-
Email/Website:
  pamdendy@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Michael Breisch
Address:
1140 Woodruff Rd. Ste 106-258 Greenville SC 29607
Phone:
888-5830003
864-9795554
Email/Website:
  info@upstatenotaryservice.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Diana Leon
Address:
601 Stolls Ally Maudlin 29662
Phone:
864-201-2179
Email/Website:
  dleon170@yahoo.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Rachel Kepley
Address:
211 Frank Street Greenville SC 29601
Phone:
937-367-1759
-
Email/Website:
  rkepley@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Corina Dotson
Address:
2 Elf Lane Greenville SC 29617
Phone:
864-294-9054
-
Email/Website:
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Juan Manuel Clavijo
Address:
412 Caperton Way Duncan SC 29334
Phone:
864-509-8383
-
Email/Website:
  juanmclavijol8@gmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Barbara Patrick
Address:
1557 Landings Run Mt. Pleasant SC 29464
Phone:
843-884-1469
-
Email/Website:
  information@elopetocharleston.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Mayra Martinez
Address:
225 S. Pleasantburg Drive Greenville SC 29617
Phone:
864-6316656
-
Email/Website:
  mmartinez@tblcmedia.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Sheila Washington
Address:
1319 Ridge Road Greenville SC 29607
Phone:
864-201-2300
864-467-7158
Email/Website:
  swashington@greenvillecounty.org
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Lindsay Newbill
Address:
123 Chapel Hill Lane Simpsonville SC 29681
Phone:
864-404-6927
-
Email/Website:
  Lindsayelliott92@yahoo.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
James D. Calmes III
Address:
512 East North Street Greenville 29601
Phone:
864-233-6224
Email/Website:
  jcalmes@calmeslawfirm.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Scarlett H. Huse
Address:
5 Dunrobin Lane Simpsonville 29681
Phone:
864-979-6113
Email/Website:
  shuse01@gmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Allen Hendrick
Address:
6300 White Horse Road #122 Greenville 29611
Phone:
864-246-1117
Email/Website:
  cahendrick@gmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Jeremy J. Taylor
Address:
113 Piedmont Avenue Greenwood SC 29646
Phone:
864-337-1715
-
Email/Website:
  taylorjeremy@hotmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Evelyn Lugo
Address:
101 Mountainside Way Greenville 29609
Phone:
864-643-7261
Email/Website:
  enieves91@gmail.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Cresent Railey
Address:
10 Red Haven Court Greer SC 29650
Phone:
864-801-0453
-
Email/Website:
  cresent.railey@charter.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Patricia L Cone
Address:
8102 Glen Forest Drive Greenville SC 29607
Phone:
864-735-8818
864-735-8418
Email/Website:
  notary@trishcone.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Bethinina Gary
Address:
260 Pelham Road Greenville 29615
Phone:
864-363-8634
Email/Website:
  scfbia@bellsouth.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Rene Thompson
Address:
203 Maxie Ave Greenville 29611
Phone:
864-412-7136
Email/Website:
  rjoh763233@aol.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Arthur E. Stevens
Address:
6220 Greenpond Road Gray Court 29645
Phone:
864-575-4805
Email/Website:
  art6220_sc@hotmail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Martha Lucia Cohen
Address:
274 Milky Way Drive Greer 29651
Phone:
864-906-0598
Email/Website:
  marthaluciashow@aol.com
Spanish:
Yes
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Sue Ellen Hall
Address:
536 Eastview Rd Pelzer SC 29669
Phone:
864-557-6002
-
Email/Website:
  SueEllen.notary@ymail.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Rev. Rejoice M. Dupree
Address:
413 Holly Lane Mauldin SC 29662
Phone:
864-329-1030
864-354-6549
Email/Website:
  devoted2god@msn.com
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Heather Lockhart
Address:
8 Bellamy Ct Taylors SC 29687
Phone:
864-430-6651
828-989-8380
Email/Website:
  hhlockhart@charter.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No
Name:
Dorothy Lee Butler
Address:
17 Vickilyn Court Greenville 29611
Phone:
864-220-0023
Email/Website:
  LADYDEXPRESS@charter.net
Spanish:
No
Wedding Chapel:
No


Top