Greenville County
Search GreenvilleCounty.org:
i.e. "Pay my taxes", "Parks & Recreation", "Marriage Licenses", etc.
Search
Holiday Schedule

Notice: The County Administrator is authorized to designate the appropriate day whenever a holiday falls on the weekend or may substitute Christmas Eve for the day after Christmas at his discretion.

Holiday Closing Schedule - Administrative Offices
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Veterans Day (Observed)
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Holiday Closing Schedule - Solid Waste Division
The below schedule is for the Solid Waste Division only. Example: The Twin Chimneys Landfill and Residential Waste & Recycling Centers.

Twin Chimneys Landfill is closed:

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Click here for normal hours of operation for the Twin Chimneys Landfill.



Residential Waste & Recycling Centers are closed:

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Click here for normal hours of operation for Residential Waste & Recycling Centers.





Top