Greenville County encourages those needing to pay taxes to avoid coming inside County Square.
Citizens can pay property taxes through the mail, the internet or by using the convenient dropbox located outside the Tax Office. The County accepts credit and debit card payments on our website, online.
From now until further notice, the County will waive the online service fee provided by AutoAgent, our third-party provider.
The service fee for Hospitality Taxes, using SC.GOV, will also be waived until further notice.
Greenville County
i.e. "Pay my taxes", "Parks & Recreation", "Marriage Licenses", etc.
County Council
Member Information
Member Information pdf format

Mail can also be addressed to: 301 University Ridge, Suite 2400, Greenville SC 29601

County Council Office Telephone Number: 864.467.7115
County Council Office Fax Number: 864.467.7358

Notice: Email correspondence may be subject to disclosure under the Freedom of Information Act.

District 17

228 Highway 101
Landrum, SC 29356
864.380.6534 Council Phone
864.895.7387 Council Fax

District 18

2110 N. Hwy 14
Greer, SC 29651
864.877.9457 Council Phone
864.877.9457 Council Fax

District 19

9 Queensbury Drive
Greenville, SC 29617
864.419.8419 Council Phone
864.235.7029 Council Fax

District 20

District 21

District 22

District 23

209 Ackley Road
Greenville, SC 29607
864.271.6798 Council Phone
864.271.3259 Council Fax

District 24

18 East Tallulah Drive
Greenville, SC 29605
864.501.4126 Council Phone
864.467.7358 Council Fax

District 25

11 Ghana Dr.
Greenville, SC 29605
864.467.2787 Council Phone
864.467.2787 Council Fax

District 26

505 Shaded Acre Court
Pelzer, SC 29669
864.243.0014 Council Phone
864.243.0014 Council Fax

District 27

7 Ralph Hendricks Dr.
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864.228.9300 Council Phone
864.228.9230 Council Fax

District 28

300 Hickory Lane
Mauldin, SC 29662
864.962.1093 Council Phone
864.962.1093 Council Fax