Greenville County encourages those needing to pay taxes to avoid coming inside County Square.
Citizens can pay property taxes through the mail, the internet or by using the convenient dropbox located outside the Tax Office. The County accepts credit and debit card payments on our website, online.
From now until August 31, the County will waive the online service fee provided by SC.GOV, our third-party provider.
The service fee for Hospitality Taxes will also be waived until August 31st.
Greenville County
i.e. "Pay my taxes", "Parks & Recreation", "Marriage Licenses", etc.
County Council
Boards & Commissions Roster
Greenville Technical College Area Commission
Name District Term Expires

12  Member Board
James Blakely 10/17/19 5/31/2022
Paul Batson III 16/21/35 5/31/2019
Keith Smith 18/20/36 5/31/2019
Coleman Shouse 22/24 5/31/2017
Raymond Martin 23/25 5/31/2020
Ray Lattimore 27/28 5/31/2017
Jo Hackl at-large 5/31/2023
Kenneth Southerlin Sr. at-large 5/31/2021
Hunter Howard at-large 5/31/2024
David Stafford at-large 5/31/2024
Dean Jones (Workforce) at-large 5/31/2022
Burke Royster (School District) at-large 5/31/2022