2022 Greenville County Republican Primary June 14, 2022

Office	Ballot Name (first)	Ballot Name (last)	Party
Governor and Lieutenant Governor	Henry	McMaster	Republican
Governor and Lieutenant Governor	Harrison	Musselwhite	Republican
Secretary of State	Keith	Blandford	Republican
Secretary of State	Mark	Hammond	Republican
Attorney General	Lauren	Martel	Republican
Attorney General	Alan	Wilson	Republican
State Superintendent of Education	Travis	Bedson	Republican
State Superintendent of Education	Bryan	Chapman	Republican
State Superintendent of Education	Kizzi	Gibson	Republican
State Superintendent of Education	Lynda	Leventis-Wells	Republican
State Superintendent of Education	Kathy	Maness	Republican
State Superintendent of Education	Ellen	Weaver	Republican
Commissioner of Agriculture	Bill	Bledsoe	Republican
Commissioner of Agriculture	Bob	Rozier	Republican
Commissioner of Agriculture	Hugh	Weathers	Republican
	'		
U.S. House of Representatives, District			
04	George	Abuzeid	Republican
U.S. House of Representatives, District			·
04	Mark	Burns	Republican
U.S. House of Representatives, District			
04	Michael Mike	LaPierre	Republican
U.S. House of Representatives, District			
04	William	Timmons	Republican
State House of Representatives,			
District 5	Neal	Collins	Republican
State House of Representatives,	iveai	Collins	керивнсан
District 5	Class	l la malatt	Domuhlinan
	Clay	Hamlett	Republican
State House of Representatives,	D D .	D. L	D I.P
District 5	Dennis Bo	Roberts	Republican
State House of Representatives,			
District 7	Alex	Foppoli	Republican
State House of Representatives,	AICA	ι ορμοιι	Nepublican
District 7	lav	Most	Ropublican
District /	Jay	West	Republican
State House of Depresentatives			
State House of Representatives,	Theres	Danah	Damukliaas
District 10	Thomas	Beach	Republican

2022 Greenville County Republican Primary June 14, 2022

State House of Representatives,			
District 10	West	Cox	Republican
State House of Representatives,			'
District 10	Mark	Durham	Republican
			•
State House of Representatives,			
District 18	Keith	Jones	Republican
State House of Representatives,			
District 18	Alan	Morgan	Republican
		'	'
State House of Representatives,			
District 22	Brett	Brocato	Republican
State House of Representatives,			
District 22	Jason	Elliott	Republican
State House of Representatives,			
District 27	Cynthia	Horner	Republican
State House of Representatives,			
District 27	Laird	Minor	Republican
State House of Representatives,			
District 27	David	Vaughan	Republican
State House of Representatives,			
District 27	Ira E	Williams	Republican
County Treasurer	Michael G	Carter	Republican
County Treasurer	Al	Hodges	Republican
County Council District, 17	Joe	Dill	Republican
County Council District, 17	Joey	Russo	Republican
County Council District, 19	Benton	Blount	Republican
County Council District, 19	Jackie M	Clark	Republican
County Council District, 19	Ivan	Mathena	Republican
County Council District, 19	Willis H	Meadows	Republican
Control of Pinting 26		D II 1	6 11:
County Council District, 26	Lynn	Ballard	Republican
County Council District, 26	Rick	Bradley	Republican