Greenville County -- Special Purpose Districts Elections

November 2, 2021

Belmont Fire & Sanitation District – 2 seats to fill	Lake Cunningham Fire District - 2 seats to fill
Robert Lenny Cass	Raymond D Cannon (Dean)
Kenneth B Clark	Farrah S Lister
Berea Public Service District - 1 seat to fill	Sherri W Stokes (Sherri Wilbanks)
Tillman Travis Satterfield Sr (Travis)	Landrum Fire & Rescue District Region 3 -
Brookfield Special Tax District – 3 seats to fill	<u>- 1 seat to fill</u>
Jay C Sinnett (Ja y)	Pamela K Hilsman (Pam)
Pamela B Sinnett (Pamela)	Marietta Water, Fire, Sanitation & Sewer Dist.
Write In	<u>- 1 seat to fill</u> Wilton A Harrison Jr (Randy)
Canebrake Fire District - 2 seats to fill	
Wendell F Curry	North Greenville Fire District – 3 seats to fill
J Kyle Gilley (Kyle)	Samuel B Clark (Sam)
Curtis J Kappenman Sr	Thomas M Isbell (Tom)
Randall D McRae (Randy)	Jeffrey N Smith (Jeffrey)
Duncan Chapel Fire District - 1 seat to fill	Parker Sewer & Fire Sub District – 2 seats to fill
Timothy S Bagwell	Randall A Jones (Randy)
Randall S Jackson (Scott) - <u>Unexpired Term</u>	Wayne H Moore
Foothills Fire Service Area - 3 seats to fill	Wesley S Mullinax (Charlie)
Richard M Locke (Richard)	Joseph B Thompson
Dave C Gunter	Piedmont Park Fire District – 1 seat to fill
Carol F Whaley (Carol Foreman)	Stephen C Brockway
Gantt Fire Sewer & Police District – 2 seats to fill	Slater Marietta Fire District – 1 seat to fill
Betty Melton Green (Betty)	James H Cleveland III (James Harvey)
Harry J McCall Jr (Jack)	Ann Fletcher Diamond
Glassy Mountain Fire Service Area – 4 seats to fill	South Greenville Fire District – 1 seat to fill
Robert M Coseo	Larry Van Bagwell Jr (Bubba)
Andrea L Martin	John Robert Jennings
Shawn M McDonald (Shawn)	Taylors Fire & Sewer District – 1 seat to fill
Stuart J Safft <u>(Stuart)</u>	DA Burdette (withdrew)
Gowensville Public Service Dist. (w/Sptg)	Kenneth G Carter (Ken)
<u> </u>	Mark Anthony Rea Jr (Mark A)
Alan Essey (Al)	Tigerville Fire District – 3 seats to fill
Robert Frost (withdrew)	Travis D Collins (Travis)
Donald B Kontowsky Sr (Don)	Morris E Fisher Jr (Eddie)
Virgil L Potter (Virgil)	John W Wheeler III (Bill)
	Wade Hampton Fire & Sewer District
	<u>– 1 seat to fill</u>
	Lewis W Tollison Jr (Lewis W Tollison)

Visit: <u>www.scvotes.gov</u> Click Here for Candidate Tracking (Get candidate name and filing information) Select "Local Elections" (find candidates who have filed for municipal and other local elections) Year (2021), Search, Find Election date and Name of Election; use "Search" to find listing of all candidates

Spartanburg Co School Trustee District, 01	
Deborah S Baker (Debbie Strange)	
Ronald L Blackwell (Ronnie)	
April Nelson Fowler (April N)	
Henry Gramling	
Mark Holden	
Dickie Mason	
Joel Pack	
Mark Rollins	
Steve A Skinner	

Opened – July 15th, 2021 (noon) – Closed- August 16, 2021 (noon)

Visit: <u>www.scvotes.gov</u> Click Here for Candidate Tracking (Get candidate name and filing information) Select "Local Elections" (find candidates who have filed for municipal and other local elections) Year (2021), Search, Find Election date and Name of Election; use "Search" to find listing of all candidates