Name	District	Term Expires
9 Member Board		
Cindy Clark	17	5/31/2023
Metz Looper	19	5/31/2021
Ellis Forest	20	5/31/2022
John Bailey	21	5/31/2022
Milton Shockley Jr.	21	5/31/2021
Steven Bichel	21	5/31/2023
Jay Rogers	22	5/31/2021
Frank Hammond	24	5/31/2023
Mark Jones	26	5/31/2022

Planning Commission