Home

Boards



County Council

County Council - Boards & Commissions Roster

Minutes

Information

Council

Contact Info

Calendar

Greenville Technical College Area Commission

Name	District	Term Expires
Ray Lattimore	16/27/28	5/31/2017
Kenneth Southerlin Sr.	17/18/36	5/31/2017
James Blakely	19/10	5/31/2014
Glenn Hamilton	20/22	5/31/2015
Paul Batson III	21/24	5/31/2015
Raymond Martin	23/25	5/31/2016
Coleman Shouse	at-large	5/31/2017
Jo Hacki	at-large	5/31/2019
Hunter Howard	at-large	5/31/2016
David Stafford	at-large	5/31/2016
Dean Jones (Workforce)	at-large	5/31/2014
Burke Royster (School District)	at-large	5/31/2014

12 Member Board

County Home • Browser Information • Legal Notice • Privacy Statement • Contact Us • County Employees

© 2015 www.greenvillecounty.org • All rights reserved