BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS (9 member board)

NAME	DISTRICT	TERM EXPIRES
Hillary Andren	19	5/31/2012
Tom Kriese	21	5/31/2014
Bernard Newton	21	5/31/2014
William Powers	22	11/30/2014
Michael Adamson	22	5/31/2012
Hays Reynolds IV	24	5/31/2012
Stephen Watkins	24	5/31/2013
Wayne H. Moore	26	5/31/2012
Arthur Smith	27	11/30/2014