GREENVILLE ARENA DISTRICT (9 member board)		
NAME	DISTRICT	TERM EXPIRES
Jeff Gilstrap	17	5/31/2012
Barry Formanack	20	5/31/2013
Dante Russo	21	5/31/2013
Paul Kearns	23	5/31/2014
Steve Shafer	22	5/31/2014
Steve Sinicropi	23	5/31/2012
Ty Thornhill	25	5/31/2012
Jerry Wing	20	5/31/2014
Clifton Dyer	28	5/31/2013

7

As of October 18, 2011

Γ